SURVEYORS

TOWN PLANNERS

DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANTS

ACHIEVING OUTSTANDING PLANNING AND SURVEYING OUTCOMES FOR 50 YEARS

© Norris Clarke & O’Brien Pty Ltd 2016 - Updated 8 November 2016

Home -  NCO - NCOB

Contact Information


Office Address:

Level 1, Aldi Centre

12 Bishop Street

Kelvin Grove  QLD  4059


Postal Address:

PO Box 3448

Newmarket QLD  4051


Phone: (07) 3012 0000


Facsimile: (07) 3012 0099


Email: info@ncob.com.au


DIRECTORS AND STAFF

Directors:




Laurie O'Brien

Director

Email: laurie@ncob.com.au



Drew Clarke

Director

Email: drew@ncob.com.au



Tim Jarvis

Director

Email: tim@ncob.com.au



Administration:




Kylie Liscombe

Accounts/Payroll Manager

Email: kylie@ncob.com.au



Town Planning:




Nick Holt

Town Planning Manager

Email: nick@ncob.com.au



Brie Foster

Senior Town Planner

Email: brie@ncob.com.au



Rebekah Foster

Town Planner

Email: rebekah@ncob.com.au



Surveying:




Glen Hewitt

Manager (Surveying)

Email: glen@ncob.com.au



Chris Klibbe

Senior Registered Surveyor

Email: chris@ncob.com.au



Anthony Lawrie

Surveying Associate

Email: anthony@ncob.com.au



Dale Beardmore

Surveying Associate

Email: dale@ncob.com.au



Chris Nunan

Surveying Associate

Email: chrisn@ncob.com.au